Manchester Bidwell Corporation

 

Main Number

(412) 323-4000

Mailing Address

Manchester Bidwell Corporation

1815 Metropolitan Street

Pittsburgh, PA 15233

Media Inquiries

Jonathan Zito

Director of Communications

Ext. 239

jzito@manchesterbidwell.org

Schedule a Tour

Taylor Fife

Digital Marketing Specialist

Ext. 195

tfife@manchesterbidwell.org

MCG Jazz​

Main Number

(412) 322-1773

Box Office and Ticket Sales

Nick Pesanka

Patron Services and Sales Specialist

(412)-322-0800

npesanka@manchesterbidwell.org

NCAT​

Main Number

(412) 323-4000 ext. 292

ncat@manchesterbidwell.org

Bidwell Training Center

Main Number

Harbor Gardens and Admissions

(412) 402-9761

MCG Youth & Arts​

Main Number

(412) 322-1773

Visiting Artists and Exhibitions

Ceci Ebitz

Visiting Artist and Exhibitions Coordinator

Ext. 134

cebitz@manchesterbidwell.org

Strategic Partnerships

Sam Rapp

Director of Strategic Partnerships

Ext. 128

srapp@manchesterbidwell.org

Drew Mathieson Center​

Main Number

(412) 231-7200

orchids@manchesterbidwell.org

Greenhouse Sales

Carol Kenney Martin

Greenhouse Sales Representative

Ext. 502

ckenney@manchesterbidwell.org

Manchester Bidwell Corporation

1815 Metropolitan Street

Pittsburgh, PA 15233

(412) 323-4000

© 2020 Manchester Bidwell Corporation. All rights reserved. Legal Info

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter