Our Staff

The main phone number for all organizations is (412)-323-4000. The lists below contain the extension to use to reach the person listed.

Manchester Bidwell Corporation (MBC)

Kevin Jenkins

President and Chief Executive Officer

Shaun Fleming

Executive Assistant

Ext. 113

SFleming@manchesterbidwell.org

William E. Strickland, Jr.

Founder & Executive Chairman

Yvonne King

Executive Assistant

Ext. 106

JYKing@manchesterbidwell.org

Mara Bruce

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

 

Nancy McGrath

Executive Assistant

Ext. 119

nmcgrath@manchesterbidwell.org

 

Joanna Papada

Vice President of External Relations

Ext. 105

JPapada@manchesterbidwell.org

Karen Linscott

Senior Director of Development

Ext. 264

klinscott@manchesterbidwell.org

Jonathan Zito

Director of Communications

Ext. 239

jzito@manchesterbidwell.org

Thomas Fowler

Senior Director of Human Resources

Ext. 117

tfowler@manchesterbidwell.org

Drew Mathieson Center (DMC)​

Mark Wallace

Director of Greenhouse Operations

Ext. 500

mwallace@manchesterbidwell.org

National Center for Arts & Technology

 
Tammy Aupperle

Director of Global Strategy

Lynn McHale

Administrative Assistant - Senior Level

Ext. 292

lmchale@manchesterbidwell.org

Bidwell Training Center (BTC)​

Dr. Kimberly Rassau

Executive Director

Ellen Mixon

Administrative Assistant - Senior Level

Ext. 163

emixon@manchesterbidwell.org

Ken Huselton

Senior Director of Operations

Ext. 156

khuselton@manchesterbidwell.org

Dave Bramson

Director of the Horticulture Technology Training Program

Ext. 206

dbramson@manchesterbidwell.org

Mark Kriss

Director of the Chemical Laboratory Technician Training Program

Ext. 161

mkriss@manchesterbidwell.org

Karen Kollar

Director of Medical Training Programs

Ext. 221

kkollar@manchesterbidwell.org

Anthony Taglieri

Director of the Culinary Arts Program

Ext. 197

ATaglieri@manchesterbidwell.org

Manchester Craftsmen's Guild​ (MCG)

MCG Youth & Arts

Justin Mazzei

Executive Director of MCG Youth & Arts

Rose Mary Gubser

Administrative Assistant - Senior Level

Ext. 302

RMGubser@manchesterbidwell.org

Sam Rapp

Director of Strategic Partnerships

Ext. 128

srapp@manchesterbidwell.org

MCG Jazz

Martin Ashby

Vice President and Executive Producer of MCG Jazz

Natalie Larsen

Administrative Assistant - Senior Level

Ext. 210

nlarsen@manchesterbidwell.org

Renée Govanucci

Director of MCG Jazz

Ext. 140

RGovanucci@manchesterbidwell.org

Manchester Bidwell Corporation

1815 Metropolitan Street

Pittsburgh, PA 15233

(412) 323-4000

© 2020 Manchester Bidwell Corporation. All rights reserved. Legal Info

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter